Rex The Dog – The Rex The Dog Show Album Mini Mix

Four years in the making, Rex The Dog [Jake Williams] has released his debut album and it was worth every second of the wait. It’s really refreshing to be listening to Electro that sounds so effortless again, and we’re loving it!

Album mini mix track list:
1 Man Dog Machine [not on Album]
2 Gecko
3 Bubblicious
4 Heartsong
5 Italian Skyline
6 The Knife: Heartbeats [Rex The Dog remix]
7 Prototype
8 The Sounds: Tony The Beat [Rex The Dog remix]
9 Circulate
10 Frequency

We’ve also included for your aural pleasure a track that’s not on the album; the B-side
track from his 2007 release on Kitsuné Maison, ‘Circulate’.

Rex The Dog – Italian Blond

You can buy The Rex The Dog Show from all good record stores or iTunes.

[Get Hype]


No comments: